Leighton Denny “Femme Fatale”

“Femme Fatale” is another polish from my much loved Dramatic Collection by Leighton Denny.

Described on Leighton’s Signature Site as “a rich, mossy eye-catching green, infused with the rich jewel tones – its decadent, ravishing and drop-dead gorgeous.”

Here I’ve applied two thin coats of the colour along with Leighton Denny’s Undercover base coat and Crystal Finish top coat.

This was another colour that I just had to have as soon as I saw it and it does not disappoint.  The finish is extremely glossy.   To me, this is the most perfect shade of green ever!  Add to that the amazing Leighton Denny formula and this is probably one of my favourite polishes of the year.

Leave a Reply

