Leighton Denny “Temptress”

“Temptress” is another stunner from the aptly named Dramatic Collection from Leighton Denny for Autumn/Winter 2012.

As you can see, this polish would not be out of place in my much loved Nail Inc Sprinkles range.  That made it an absolute “must have” for me lol.

Described on Leighton’s Signature Site as “a seductive twist on the classic rouge noir – a vampish, irresistible dark brown with added show-stopping tones of cerise and ruby glitter.”  A very good description, I would say.

Here I’ve used two coats of “Temptress” along with Leighton Denny’s Undercover base coat and Crystal Finish top coat.  As with the Sprinkles range, this polish has a glossy,  creme base that’s infused with tiny glitter particles.  This makes the finish both smooth and easy to remove.

I think that this latest collection from Leighton Denny is by far my favourite of the season.  The colours and finishes are just perfect for my winter wardrobe and I can’t wait to try more 😀

One thought on “Leighton Denny “Temptress”

Leave a Reply

