Nails Inc “Baker’s Row”

Now if you’ve read my earlier posts, you will know that I absolutely love all the weird and wonderful textures that Nails Inc invent, especially the Sprinkles range.  I was delighted to find out that they had come up with some darker Sprinkles – just perfect for the winter months.

This is Bakers Row:

Here I’ve applied two coats of the polish along with Nails Inc Kensington Caviar base and top coats.

This is a gorgeous dark green base that’s just packed full of green and silver particles.   The texture is slightly rough and bumpy due to the particles. Bakers Row was a bit difficult to apply as it is so thick and it seemed to just eat up all the top coat, which didn’t help lol.  On the plus side – this polish, like all other Nails Inc Sprinkles, dries really fast and is extremely durable.

I’m not sure if this polish is exclusive to QVC UK as I’ve not seen it available anywhere else yet.  If you do manage to get hold of this one, you won’t be disappointed.  I personally think it would be just perfect for (dare I say it this early?) …Christmas 😀

One thought on “Nails Inc “Baker’s Row”

Leave a Reply

