Nails Inc “Camden Lock” Graffiti over “Floral Street”

I’m so excited to have received Nails Inc new Graffiti polishes today.  I couldn’t wait to try them.  Here is my first “Camden Lock”

This is a rainbow of different textures and colours in a clear base.  It is recommended to be worn over Floral Street which is exactly what I’ve done here.  This is two coats of Floral Street along with two thin coats of Camden Lock Graffiti and Nails Inc Kensington Caviar base and top coats.

I absolutely love this effect!  I just can’t get over all the new and wonderful ideas that come from Nails Inc but I’m not complaining.  The Graffiti range is limited edition, so if you like them you’d better move fast!  Watch this space for more Graffiti from Nails Inc very soon 😀

Leave a Reply

