Zoya “Song” and Nails Inc “Royal Arcade”

Yesterday I applied Zoya “Song” which is from the Diva Collection for Autumn 2012

This is a gorgeous, shimmering, true blue.  The formula is a bit thick so one coat covered really well but I added another one anyway.  Here I’ve used it with Essie First Base and Essie Good To Go base and top coats.

Then today I had an idea… why not add Nails Inc “Royal Arcade”….

Now, I think you’ll agree.  These polishes were made for each other!  I really like this combination, it’s just perfect for a night out 😀

Leave a Reply

