Nails Inc “Jubilee”

I’ve had a few comments that maybe my last polish Butter London “Lovely Jubbly” was similar to Nails Inc “Jubilee”.  I have been meaning to review the Nails Inc polish for a while so thought this would be an ideal time, with the Butter London one still fresh in our minds.

So here is Nails Inc “Jubilee”

As you can see, the colours of the two polishes are completely different and the Nails Inc one has larger glitter particles.

This is a gorgeous polish in it’s own right.  The particles are a very patriotic red, white and blue in a clear base – perfect for all the Jubilee and Olympic celebrations this year.  I’ve used two thick coats of Jubilee along with Nails Inc Kensington Caviar base and top coats.

I’ve managed to get mine without the crystal encrusted lid.  Why?  This might sound completely mad but the crystal lid reminds me of Daleks (Doctor Who) and I don’t want to have to hide behind the sofa every time I look at my Jubilee polish lol 😉

Leave a Reply

