Zoya “Daul”

This is my second polish from Zoya and they are very quickly becoming one of my favourite brands.  This is “Daul” from the Autumn 2012 Collection.

I’ve used two coats of the colour along with Essie First Base and Essie Good To Go base and top coats.  It covered really well and dried quickly.

Here’s a close up-As you can see, this is a stunning colour.  It’s a pale purple with lots of gold flecks of light reflecting particles.  I was very fortunate to actually admire this in the sunshine today as I went for a stroll along the beach.  (Yes, a very rare day in the UK lol)

This is a very hard wearing polish and I certainly recommend it.  I can’t wait to try more colours from Zoya 😀

Leave a Reply

