OPI “Every Month Is Oktoberfest”

Now, if I ever become rich and famous – hey a girl can dream right? – OPI would probably make a colour just for me.  Well, I don’t have to dream any longer.  No, I’m not any richer and definitely not famous but this colour is so me, it’s untrue!

This is “Every Month Is Oktoberfest” from the OPI Germany Collection for Autumn 2012

And here’s a close up of this stunning colour

The formula is so rich and perfect, this polish almost applies itself lol.   This is two coats with Essie First Base and Essie Good To Go base and top coats.

The colour is stunning and changes according to different light sources.  Indoors it looks like a very dark purple with a gold tinge but in sunlight the gold seems to just pop out and demand attention.  (You’ll have to just take my word on that, I live in the UK and the sun doesn’t stay out long enough for me to capture it with my camera).

This is a truly beautiful colour, that along with the great formulation makes “Every Month Is Oktoberfest” another winner from the OPI Germany Collection. 😀

Leave a Reply

