OPI “Deutsche You Want Me Baby”

This polish is from the new Germany Collection from OPI for Autumn 2012.
This is a vibrant, glossy, burnt orange – just perfect for Autumn!

I’ve used it here with Essie First Base and Essie Good To Go base and top coats.  This is two coats of Deutsche You Want Me Baby.   I am still very busy and didn’t do a brilliant job of applying it but the polish did very well despite my clumsiness lol.   It is extremely hard wearing, as you would expect from OPI.

I’m very impressed with this polish.  I absolutely love the colour and the formulation.  I just hope the rest of the Germany collection is as impressive as I have most of them yet to try.

I will be announcing the winner of my first blog giveaway later today … so good luck and thank you if you’ve enterered 😀

2 thoughts on “OPI “Deutsche You Want Me Baby”

Leave a Reply

