Nails Inc “Sugar House Lane”

This is the last of my polishes the Sprinkles collection and by no means the least.

Sugar House Lane has a creme base which is pastel grey leading towards beige.  This is shot through with millions of matte glitter particles which are black and light grey.  The black sprinkles remind me of poppy seeds lol.  This is such an unusual colour and finish, I really like it.  It’s neutral but daring at the same time.

Here I’ve used two coats of Sugar House Lane with Nails Inc Kensington Caviar base and top coats.

This has the same hard wearing finish as the other polishes in the Sprinkles collection but are quite easy to remove – so you can’t lose!  I would happily admit that this is probably my favourite polish collection to date.  I’ve lost count of the amount of people that stop me to comment on my nails whenever I wear any from this range from Nails Inc and that always makes me feel good 😀

 

Leave a Reply

