OPI “The Color of Minnie”

I have to adImit that I’m not really keen on reds when it comes to nail polishes.  Therefore I am extremely fussy when choosing these colours.  This one ticks all the boxes for me…The Color of Minnie by OPI from The Minnie Mouse Collection Summer 2012.

This is a gorgeous red that actually suited my skintone quite well.  The application is perfect, as always with OPI and the finish is very glossy.  I have used Essie First Base and Essie Good To Go base and top coats.

I then applied OPI’s Black Spotted over The Color of Minnie….

These two polishes were made for each other!  I really like this look.  I think this is my favourite combination so far with the Black Spotted effect.

Don’t forget, you still have time to enter my blog giveaway and get your hands on a brand new bottle of Black Spotted by OPI.   Check it out here.

Leave a Reply

