Zoya “Zuza”

This is my first Zoya nail polish.  I’ve been meaning to try the range for ages but with so many colours to choose from, I just couldn’t decide.  That was until I saw “Zuza”!  I simply love this colour.

This is from the Beach and Surf Collection for summer 2012.

I’ve used Essie First Base and Essie Good To Go base and top coats along with two coats of Zuza.  I cannot fault this Zoya polish.  It applies beautifully and evenly.  The colour is true to the bottle and it is extremely hard wearing.  The only thing I regret is that I now want more polishes from Zoya 😀

Leave a Reply

