OPI ” DS Radiance”

Radiance from the designer series by OPI is a polish that has been on my wish list for a very long time.

This is a stunningly, beautiful silver polish.  The coverage is amazing and you could get away with one coat.  This is two coats along with Essie First Base and Essie Good To Go base and top coats.

I don’t know why but I really don’t like this polish on me!  Don’t get me wrong, it’s a gorgeous polish but I just find it a bit too shiny and garish.  I think it will be amazing with the right  top coat to tone it down and add some interest.

Here, I’ve added OPI Black Spotted over Radiance

Hmmm, I much prefer Radiance with Black Spotted, they look really good together.  Although,  I am now thinking that it’s a waste of a £16.99 polish to have to use others on top to get a finish you’re happy with.  What do you think?

Don’t forget to enter my first blog giveaway if you would like the chance to win a bottle of OPI Black Spotted.  You have until 9th September 2012 to enter the draw 😀

Leave a Reply

