Leighton Denny “Sunburst”

Are you looking for the most perfect orange nail polish for summer?

This is Sunburst by Leighton Denny.  It is a gorgeous, true orange with high gloss and lots of impact.

It applies like a dream.  Here I’ve used two layers of Sunburst alongside Leighton Denny Under Cover base coat and Leighton Denny Crystal Finish top coat.

I would call this the most fool-proof polish I’ve tried.  It’s almost self-levelling!  This colour would look amazing on toes for your summer holiday although I’m thinking I must save some of this polish for my Halloween nails this year 😀

Leave a Reply

