Nails Inc “Floral Street” & “Camden Town”

I’ve just applied this amazing combination of polishes from Nails Inc.  I’m surprised I actually managed to paint my nails whilst cheering on team GB in the Olympics but I’m so glad I did!

First I applied two coats of Floral Street, this is a brilliant white polish.  When that had dried sufficiently, I applied one coat of Camden Town.  I’ve also used Nails Inc Kensington Caviar base and top coats.

Camden Town is a neon crackle effect polish.  This is such a vibrant, neon pink which was a bit difficult to capture in the photo.   I have used crackle effect top coats from other companies and, quite frankly, this is the best!  It works perfectly and does exactly what it’s supposed to do – crackle.  That might sound strange but, if like me you’ve tried other crackles, you’ll know that some out there are very disappointing!

I really like this unusual crackle colour, trust Nails Inc to come up with such a brilliant idea 😀

Leave a Reply

