Sinful Colors “Love Nails” & “Casablanca”

Today I’ve had my second attempt at Stamping Nail Art.  This time I decided to use ordinary polish instead of the Konad special stamping polish.  I’m very pleased to report that it worked really well.  I think I will enjoy exploring the realms of nail art now I know I can use my vast supply of nail polishes without having to buy any more. 😀

For the main colour I used “Love Nails” by Sinful Colors

This is a gorgeous metallic blue.  I had to apply three coats for a good coverage but I don’t mind with a colour this beautiful.  I’ve also used Essie First Base and Essie Good To Go base and top coats.

I waited for all this to dry and then added some stamping nail art using plate CH26 from Cheeky.  These plates are amazing value for money!

The polish I’ve used for the stamping is Casablanca by Sinful Colors.  This is a very good quality silver foil polish and I really liked the way it worked with the stamping technique.  I’m sure I’ll use this colour a lot more in the future with my nail art experiments!

One thought on “Sinful Colors “Love Nails” & “Casablanca”

Leave a Reply

