Nails Inc “Warwick Street”

This is the new Warwick Street.  I think there was an older Nails Inc polish with this name so it can be a little bit confusing lol!

This is a very unusual polish that looks a lot better on the nail than in the bottle. It has a white base that’s shot through with millions of tiny red and blue flecks.  It looks like a pale lilac colour from a distance but close up it really comes to life!

This is probably one of the easiest polishes to apply and it is extremely hard wearing too. (I’ve just caught my nail in my keyboard whilst typing this post and the polish is still perfect!)

I’ve applied two coats of Warwick Street along with Nails Inc Kensington Caviar base and top coats.

I probably wouldn’t have bought this polish if I hadn’t received it with the Nails Inc tsv (due to air this Thursday 19th July on QVC UK) but now I’ve tried it I absolutely love it.

Leave a Reply

