OPI “I’m All Ears” & “Nothin’ Mousie ‘Bout It”

I know I only painted my nails yesterday but I received my OPI Minnie Mouse order in the post this morning and just couldn’t wait to try them!

This is “I’m All Ears”.

It’s a vibrant, hot pink with lots of shimmer.  This is just two coats of the colour used with Essie First Base and Essie Good To Go base and top coats.

I’ve added one layer of OPI “Nothin’ Mousie ‘Bout It” to my ring finger.

This is a gorgeous top coat that’s just packed full of little pink hearts – so cute!  You have to turn the polish upside down (with the lid on!) in order for the brush to pick up a few hearts.   You can then easily place them wherever you want on your nail and apply some of the polish over to keep them in situ.  Nothin’ Mousie ‘Bout It will lighten any colour you use it over but with I’m All Ears this was only a slight change as you can see in the photo.

I absolutely adore these polishes and yes, if you read my earlier post, it looks like I’m definitely falling for OPI all over again.  I’ll be reviewing more from the Minnie Mouse range and a few from their Spiderman range very soon, watch this space 😉

Leave a Reply

