Nails Inc “Black Taxi & Burlington Arcade”

I’ve been waiting ages to try these two polishes from Nails Inc.

This is Black Taxi, it’s a gorgeous, glossy, true black polish.

I’ve used Nails Inc Kensington Caviar base and top coat along with two coats of Black Taxi.

I’ve then added the new nail jewellery from Nails Inc.

This is Burlington Arcade – a diamond jewellery polish that’s just packed with different shaped sparkles

This is absolutely stunning!  It looked great with one coat but I went mad and added another just because I love this polish so much lol.

I can’t stop looking at my nails now, this is so beautiful!  I can’t wait to try the other nail jewellery polishes from Nails Inc.  Try them if you get a chance, you will not be disappointed 😀

Leave a Reply

