Essie “Too Too Hot”

This is exactly what it says on the tin lol!  This colour just shouts out “summer”.  It’s a beautiful, vibrant light red with an orange undertone.  I’ve got to say trying to capture the true colour on camera was a bit difficult but I think I’ve managed to do it justice.

I always like to use the same make of products together where possible so I’ve used Essie “First Base” base coat and Essie “Good to Go” top coat along with two coats of Too Too Hot.  This polish is a delight to apply as the consistancy is just right.

This Essie colour and more are available to buy from Cosmetic Fairy which is now the retail site of Cosmetic Kingdom.  The prices are amazingly low and with free p&p on orders over £10 I know I’ll be back for more colours 😀

2 thoughts on “Essie “Too Too Hot”

Leave a Reply

