Ciate “Bon Bon”

Just a quick post today. I’ve literally just got back from the shop with another copy of Marie Claire and my free Ciate Paint Pot.

This one is called Bon Bon and is a pale mushroom colour with a hint of lilac.  I’ve had to paint it onto a nail wheel as I really don’t want to remove the Purple Sherbet (see previous post) from my nails just yet!

I’m really pleased that I went back for this colour, as I don’t have anything similar in my ever expanding polish collection.

Update: 20/06/12

Today I’ve applied Bon Bon with Nails Inc Kensington Caviar Base and Top Coat.

This is a stunning yet understated colour, I really like it 🙂

Leave a Reply

